Council & Officers


The Officers and Members of the Council are the Board of Directors of the Limited Company and the Trustees of the Charity. The Officers and Members of Council during 2011 were as follows.


Richard Halsey, B.A., F.S.A.

Vice Presidents

Honorary Officers

Council Members

  • Jon Cannon, B.A., M.A. (2012)
  • Professor Philip Dixon, Ph.D., F.S.A. (2012)
  • Jackie Hall, M.A., Ph.D., M.I.F.A. (2013)
  • Jane Hawkes, B.A., M.A., Ph.D, F.S.A. (2011)
  • James King, B.A., M.A., F.S.A (2012)
  • Rob Liddiard, B.A., Ph.D., F.S.A. (2013)
  • Catherine Miburn, B.A., M.A. (2013)
  • Tom Nickson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. (2011)
  • Zoë Opacič, B.A., M.A., Ph.D (2012)
  • Tim Tatton-Brown, B.A. (2011)
  • Gabor Thomas, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., F.S.A. (2013)
  • Rose Walker, MA., Ph.D. (2011)